Island Records (France)
№ 826 195


Side A

1. Make ‘Em Move (7:59).
2. No Name On The Bullet (6:03).
3. Miles (7:19).
   (Black Satin)

Side B

1. Bass and Trouble (6:06).
2. Language Barrier (6:49).
3. Get To This, Get To That (5:19).

«Make ‘Em Move» written by Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, B. Aasim, Bill Laswell and Bernie Worrell, «No Name On The Bullet» by Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, «Miles» by Miles Davis, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare and Bill Laswell, «Bass and Trouble» by Bill Laswell, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare and Manu Dibango, «Language Barrier» by Wally Badarou, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Mikey Chung and Barry Reynolds, «Get To This, Get To That» by Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Bernard Fowler and Bernie Worrell.

Sly Dunbar — Robbie Shakespeare — Wally Badarou — Herbie Hancock — Bernie Worrell — Robie Lyn — Manu Dibango — Bob Dylan — Africa Bambaataa — Bernard Fowler — Doug E. Fresh — Eddie Martinez — Pat Thrall —Mike Hampton — Mikey Chung — Barry Reynolds — Daniel Ponce.

Clive Smith, aka «The Professor»: Fairlight CMI programming.
Issey Miyake: glasses.
Recorded at RPM Recording Studio, NYC (assistant: Iron Mike Krowiak), Compass Point Studio, Nassau, Bahamas, Dynamic Sound Studio, Channel One Studio, Kingston, Jamaica.
Engineers: Robert Musso, Steven Stanley, Solgie.
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisc, NYC.
Mixed by Jason Corsard at The Power Station.
Art Direction: Tony Wright.
Photography: Chris Garnham.
Administration: Roger Trilling for Material.
Produced by Bill Laswell / Material.