Palm Pictures (USA)
№ PPDVD 7002-2


1. Superthruster (3:58).
2. Zen Concrete (4:00).

Bonus track:

1. Superthruster (3:23).
   Featuring Manu Dibango

«Superthruster» and «Zen Concrete» written by L. Dunbar, R. Shakespeare, L. Willis and H. Bernstein.

The Interview:

Sly Dunbar — Robbie Shakespeare — Manu Dibango.

Sly Dunbar: drum programming, synpads.
Robbie Shakespeare: bass.
Lloyd «Gitsy» Willis: guitar.
Jony Rockstar: programming.
Jeremy Shaw: keyboards and tuning.
Manu Dibango: saxophone, vocals.
Howie B: additional keyboards and programming.
Engineered and mixed by Will O’Donovan.
Assisted by Matt Lawrence.
Recorded at The Mixing Lab and Metropolis.
Mixing Lab assistant engineers: Jason Sterling, Rory Baker.
Mastered by Tony Dawsey at Masterdisk (NYC).
Interviewer: Gerry Lyseight.
Interview produced and edited by Michel Moalem and Adrian Boot.
Produced, arranged and mixed by Howie B.
Executive producers: Suzette Newman and Jumbo Vanrenen.
DVD executive producer: David Beal.
DVD A&R: Eric Silver.
Imaging and multi-media: Adrian Boot.
«Superthruster» directed by Alan Maxwell, «Zen Concrete»: selections from «Ghost In The Shell» (Manga Entertainment, Inc.).
Bonus video dub: Michel Moalem & Adrian Boot.
DVD integration and surround sound simulation: Crush Digital.
Photo: Philippe McClelland.
Management: Patrick Lindsay / Muziklink Entertainment Ltd.
Notes: From the forthcoming Palm Pictures CD: Sly and Robbie «Drum & Bass Strip To The Bone by Howie B» (PALMCD 2004-2).
All tracks published by Palm Pictures, LLC / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. / Sly Dunbar & Robbie Shakespeare / Muziklink Publishing / Sony Music Publishing UK Ltd. / Sony / ATV Songs LLC.
Printed, manufactured and marketed in the USA by Rykodisc USA.